Google Keep Just Keeps Getting Better

It’s not just a digital board of post it notes

PR King

--

I use Google Keep for just about everything. (Note that I use it on a Chromebook. If you’re on Windows of MacOS some of these features may not be available or work the same)

Photo by Hugo Rocha on Unsplash

I’ve written about using a Bullet Journal onGoogle Keep before and I still use that every day. But I’ve discovered new ways to use Keep that are both handy and fun.

Labels

The number of labels, what Google calls tags, was limited to 50, however I have closer to 100. I can’t find any confirmation that the number has been raised, but apparently it has.

URLS in Notes

You have always been able to add URL links to notes either by using the extension or copying and pasting it…

--

--

PR King

Florida stories, history fan, avid reader, geeky Boomer, Sagittarian with a Capricorn moon, Chromebook convert, military brat, sober 30+